Sunday, April 08, 2007

Racists Are Ugly People




Racists Are Ugly People.




They Are Ugly On The Inside.





Sometimes They Are Also Ugly On The Outside.







Thursday, December 21, 2006

More Racists!



When Anis Daud the Racist said
this,




bisutulibuta said...

cina lahanat.

mobilemom said...

Hoh!! Satu entry yang best!!! I too always wonder the same thing!!!

oink oink...



Only Racists Will Support Racists!

Friday, October 13, 2006

Anis Daud Is a Racist!


http://anisism.blogspot.com/2006/10/708-courtesy.html



7.08 Courtesy


It’s half way through Ramadhan already. I had actually thought of not blogging in the holy month so as to steer clear of pointless entries and leaving nasty (read: biadap) comments on people’s blog.

Then again, I can’t help from questioning if courteousness was something that’s forced out of oneself instead of something that’s born with one. (it’s maybelline. hoho). Especially in times like these where our empty stomach and dehydrated body is put to test, inconsiderateness during breaking fast is the last thing we need, no?

I don’t mean to be racist or such, but I’m really starting to get pissed off with those not-fasting-but-starve-to-death people (read: non-muslims) who happen to starve only at 7.08pm. Not to mention the Pasar Ramadhan where they too would be busy buying food. But this, I forgive them for Pasar Ramadhan is too tempting not to go eh.

BUT, at the restaurants or food courts, whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy is it only at 7.08pm this people will get hungry and take up the limited seats in the restaurants? Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat have they eaten for the rest of the day that they couldn’t possibly eat at some other time than 7.08pm?

I’m pissed because I’ve encountered blardy experiences where they, the non-fasting people, didn’t bother to clear the table for me, the fasting person, who was about to break the fast in 2 minutes. And, they have finished eating!! I was standing there next to their table holding on to my tray of food, secretly hoping they’ll read my mind (which was also full of swears and such, astaghfirullahalazim) but they ignored me. Wah lau. You pig. Eat until cannot stand ah.

I had fight for the one table left in Chicken Rice Shop at 7.00pm with one young couple that also get hungry at 7pm, where the girlfriend has made faces to me because the waiter had given the table to my friend and I. Like wah lau. You also pig and piglet ok.

I get pissed off because I had to share table with a group of unknown guys, just because this aunty and uncle also get hungry at 7.05pm and had to take the other table. I was being nice just because they were aunty and uncle who get hungry at 7.05pm. Else, I would also have called them the you-know-what.

It’s Ramadhan the holy month, where patience is really put to test. I’m very well aware that I will have to remain calm and patient in everything I do, Ramadhan or no Ramadhan, but, what the hey, I still wonder if these people know how to even spell courtesy.

Is it not that little c.o.u.r.t.e.s.y that we could do with?